Random GAPer of the Week: Yankeefan02!

Posted on June 10, 2007. Filed under: features, gaming, sundays | Tags: , , |

Does his name really tell us everything about him? What does he think about the GAP? Do you work for him? Well hopefully he’ll make you laugh in this week’s Random GAPer of the Week interview with Yankeefan02!

It begins after the break!

obsessivegamer? Yankeefan02? Why?

First off I would like to correct you, it is obsessedgamer : ) I don’t really know why I chose it. My dad suggested it and now I really regret not making it Yankeefan02. Oh well, and for Yankeefan02 I was a Yankee fan for a very long time and Derek Jeter is my favorite player and his number is 2. So put them together and you get Yankeefan02.

Blue or Green?

My favorite color is lime green but since that wasn’t a choice then I have to say blue. But if I can pick any shade of Green then I would have to pick lime green.

What do you like about the GAP?


The ability to develop friendships and talk about one of the things I love in life, gaming.

You sure do have a lot of great series blogs. Why did you start them?


Well, GAP Hotel I was thinking of it for a very long time. Everything started to tie in and I decided to make it a series. The Hotel would be the GAP, the concierge the admin and the rooms the profile etc. I also felt that it is a good way to say things without hurting anyone’s feeling.

As for GAP Comedy Writes, I just wanted to be more active and give a blog that everyone could look forward to and wanna read because they are funny. The last one was a big success with Trooper.

Who’s your favorite baseball team?
See GAP name.

Name your top 6 favorite National League teams.

Hmm, I really don’t like the national league that much, there league is a lot easier, but since I have to choose here they are:

1. Dodgers
2. Diamondbacks (more their hats then their team)
3. Cardinals
4. Brewers
5. Mets
6. Reds

Why do you think people can’t get the notion of what a story is?


Since no one really bothers to go to joelg-gundam’s profile and click story guidelines. Before I ever think of a story I look at the guidelines and see if I can tie it into a story. I just think that it takes time to come up with a story and shouldn’t rush it. If you are doubting yourself as to if it is a story it or not put it in your personal blog to be safe.

Tell us about this fan of yankees.

Well, there really isn’t much to say. I am 13 years old, turning 14 in August. I play soccer for a premier team that most of my friends are on and enjoy contributing to the GAP in every possible way.

I would like to say thanks Rob for making me go on Random GAP’er of the Week. I really enjoyed it.

Wow! What a great interview! Thanks for letting us Get to know you better! If you’d like to be a guest on this weekly segment sned me a reply with the subject “RANDOM GAPer of the Week” to confusedgam3r@yahoo.com!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

3 Responses to “Random GAPer of the Week: Yankeefan02!”

RSS Feed for CONFUSED?…I am Comments RSS Feed

Thanks for the comments guys!

You’re welcome.

LOL


Where's The Comment Form?

  • If you’re confused put this in your sig.

  • PLAYSTATION Network Updates

    store_head.jpg
    Click Image for weekly archives of PLAYSTATION Store Updates :)
  • Too confusing for public…

  • Photo Feed: The Week In Photos

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

