Merry Christmas Fellow Followers!

Posted on December 25, 2007. Filed under: features, gaming, mondays, preview |

Merry Christmas. Happy Hanukkah! Festive Chanukah’s! Have A Festivus for the rest of us!

I would like to thank you all for visiting and reading the posts on my site. I would also like to thank those that were not too shy to leave a comment. Thank you to those who read my site from their RSS feeds.

 

Christmas in Albuquerque, New Mexico. “Old Town”

Without you guys my site would be nothing. Here’s what I have planned for the day [and the week to follow]:

A Preview of Burnout: Paradise

A Review of UNCHARTED: Drakes Fortune

Some Screenshots of upcoming PSP, PS3, and 360 games

Two NEW RGW Interviews

A Review of HALO 3

A Review of Guitar Hero 3

A Review of “I Am Legend”

I am also going to post two new editions of “Top Ten Products” that involve the PSP and PS3.

I will also be posting a blog of what I received for Christmas with some impressions.

Whew, I hope all goes to plan. I have a majority of these half written and some finished.

I hope you all have a safe and fun holiday break if you’re in school and a Merry Christmas and a somewhat sober New Years for those of you who work.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

  • If you’re confused put this in your sig.

  • PLAYSTATION Network Updates

    store_head.jpg
    Click Image for weekly archives of PLAYSTATION Store Updates :)
  • Too confusing for public…

  • Photo Feed: The Week In Photos

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

